$569,900

5273 Stallion Court

Liberty Twp OH, 45011

Description

**IMMEDIATE Occupancy**Culdesace street! Premier loc in Carriage Hill - Stunning 1st flr living. Gourmet Kit w/gathering island, hdwd flr, adj dining area w/WO to oversized covered patio. GR w/stone FP and raised tray ceiling. Owners retreat w/lg WIC & lux bath. Fabulous upgrades inc 9' ceil on both 1st and LL, granite, crown, and mor

Details

MLS#1608796
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site235

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,562
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.44

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, September 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$569,900
low | high
Med:
$375,000
84.198982277593% of Average
SqFt:
2,562
low | high
Med:
2,258
61.885245901639% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$222
low | high
Med:
$168
74.466229757955% of Average
On Site:
235
low | high
Med:
47
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 09/20/2019
MLS Number: 1608796
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.